Modern Automation Technologies Professional Magazine


INDEX
# 
      2 2006

#   2/2006

Process control system for mine's concentration plant

Process control system for mine's concentration plant is developed and Implemented. Automated control of the power-station coal concentration process is accomplished using a distributed network comprising a control industrial computer and several Advantech IBM-compatible programmable controllers. The UltraLogik and GENESIS32 packages are used as the software environment.


# 
      3 2003

#   3/2003

Monitoring and processing equipment for non-contact controlling of solid fuels quality

This article cites the results of the development of a radioisotope measuring and processing device for non-contact, instruments-only control of the ash content and density of flowing solid fuels. Thanks to the unique design of the primary sensor used in the device, the system meets the requirements for high reliability while also demonstrating the ability to process measurement data fairly quickly.


# 
      3 2000

#   3/2000

Coal Acceptance Workshop Automation at SIBIR Refinery

The article's authors share experience of successful development of the process control system for one of the main workshops by coal concentrate production. The workshop's total automation is based on Octagon Systems controllers. Original solutions for the upper-level program and LAN management are reviewed.

ЖУРНАЛ "СОВРЕМЕННЫЕ ТЕХНОЛОГИИ АВТОМАТИЗАЦИИ"


РУБРИКИ
№ 
      2 2006

№   2/2006

АСУ ТП шахтной обогатительной установки

В статье описана разработка и успешная реализация проекта автоматизированной системы управления технологическим процессом на обогатительной установке шахты. Автоматизация процесса обогащения энергетического угля реализована на базе распределённой сети, включающей в себя управляющий промышленный компьютер и несколько локальных IBM PC совместимых программируемых контроллеров фирмы Advantech. В качестве программной среды разработки и воплощения проекта выбраны UltraLogik и GENESIS32.


№ 
      3 2003

№   3/2003

Измерительно-вычислительный комплекс для бесконтактного контроля качества твёрдого топлива

В статье приведено подробное описание радиоизотопного измерительно-вычислительного комплекса для бесконтактного экспресс-контроля зольности и плотности твёрдого топлива в потоке. Благодаря оригинальной конструкции первичного датчика и применению мощного компьютера индустриального назначения комплекс отвечает требованиям высокой надёжности и точности измерений в сочетании с достаточной производительностью по обработке измерительной информации.


№ 
      3 2000

№   3/2000

АСУ ТП цеха углеприема обогатительной фабрики «Сибирь»

Авторы статьи делятся опытом успешной разработки АСУ ТП одного из основных цехов производства угольного концентрата. Полная автоматизация цеха реализована на базе контроллеров Octagon Systems. Описаны оригинальные решения для программы верхнего уровня и по организации локальной сети.

(pdf 805k)


© ООО "СТА-ПРЕСС", 1996-2018