Modern Automation Technologies Professional Magazine


INDEX
# 
      4 2018

#   4/2018

Implementation of automatic process control system at the Polyamide-6 production unit

The article describes an automated process control system for the Polyamide-6 unit. Also included is information on the architecture and characteristics of the automated process control system, the description of key functions and engineering solutions that have been implemented based on the SIMATIC PCS7 control system.


# 
      2 2013

#   2/2013

Process control system for lacquers and resins production

The article focuses on an automated control system for batch processes to produce high-temperature lacquers and resins introduced at Khimpostavshchik, a private scientific production enterprise (Rubezhnoye, Ukraine).


# 
      4 2009

#   4/2009

Automation of PVC pitch manufacturing at "Kaprolaktam" plant

Process control system for polyvinylchloride manufacturing is considered. Functionalityof system, technical features, and structure and purposes of hardwaresoftware complexuse are described. The solutions presented are aimed at a decreased influenceof the human factor and increased manufacturing safety as well as main principlesof the multilevel hardware backup providing high reliability of the system in the whole.

(pdf 856k)
# 
      4 2008

#   4/2008

Automation of a liquid ammonia railway loading rack

The article examines an option for building an automation system consisting of the independent safety and automated control subsystems. Also included are the functional capabilities of the system, technical characteristics, architecture and service of hardware and software. The operator interface is briefly described.


read on-line
# 
      2 2007

#   2/2007

Control system for a coking plant complex

A process control system for a coking plant complex is described. The system covers a number of independent networked production areas involved in a production cycle. Some of the basic objectives of the system are accomplished by GENESIS32 SCADA tools.


# 
      4 2003

#   4/2003

Automating the industrial carbon production process

This article examines various issues involved in developing an automated process control system for the production of industrial carbon, using as an example the system developed under contract for the Nizhnekamsk Industrial Carbon Plant. This system combines robust capabilities with a relatively low cost of ownership. The article devotes particular attention to hardware redundancy issues.


# 
      1 2001

#   1/2001

A modern automated control system for dangerously explosive processes

This article reviews the issues of building intrinsically safe circuits and methods for controlling equipment located in explosive areas. Such equipment is intended for use in the manufacture of industrial explosives, medicines, chemical production and other industries where there is the need to blend multi-component mixtures weighing more than two tons, with strict monitoring of technological parameters.


# 
      1 2000

#   1/2000

Industrial Concentration Meter for Hydrofluoric Acid Concentrate

Automation experience in the field of corrosive media density measuring is described.


# 
      2 1998

#   2/1998

Implementation Features of CAM System for Continuous Etherification Stage of Butylacetate Manufacturing

Implementation features of CAM system under conditions of unstable object parameters and transportation lagging are considered.


# 
      4 1997

#   4/1997

Automated process control system for producing 1,2-dichlorethane at the Sterlitamakskiy company Kaustik

ЖУРНАЛ "СОВРЕМЕННЫЕ ТЕХНОЛОГИИ АВТОМАТИЗАЦИИ"


РУБРИКИ
№ 
      4 2018

№   4/2018

Внедрение АСУ ТП установки по производству полиамида-6

В статье описана автоматизированная система управления технологическими процессами установки для производства полиамида-6. Приведены сведения о структуре и характеристиках АСУ ТП, описаны основные функции и реализованные технические решения на базе системы управления SIMATIC PCS7.


№ 
      2 2013

№   2/2013

Система управления технологическим процессом получения лаков и смол

В статье рассматривается система автоматизированного управления периодическими технологическими процессами производства высокотемпературных лаков и смол, внедрённая на частном научно-производственном предприятии «Химпоставщик» (г. Рубежное, Украина).

(pdf 1360k)
№ 
      4 2009

№   4/2009

Автоматизация производства смолы ПВХ на заводе «Капролактам»

В статье рассматривается АСУ ТП производства поливинилхлорида. Описываются функциональные возможности системы, технические характеристики, структура и назначение аппаратно-программных средств. Представлены решения, направленные на снижение влияния человеческого фактора и повышение безопасности при производстве, а также основные принципы организации аппаратного дублирования на разных уровнях с целью обеспечения высокой надёжности системы в целом.

(pdf 856k)
№ 
      4 2008

№   4/2008

Автоматизация эстакады налива жидкого аммиака в железнодорожные цистерны

В статье рассматривается вариант построения системы автоматизации, состоящей из независимых подсистем противоаварийной защиты и автоматизированного управления. Представлены функциональные возможности системы, технические характеристики, структура и назначение аппаратно-программных средств. Даётся краткое описание интерфейса оператора.

(pdf 1082k)
читать on-line
№ 
      2 2007

№   2/2007

Система управления комплексом коксовой батареи

В статье описывается АСУ ТП комплекса коксовой батареи. Данная система включает в себя несколько самостоятельных производственных объектов, объединённых в единую сеть и связанных друг с другом по технологическому циклу. Ряд основных задач системы управления решается средствами SCADA GENESIS32.

(pdf 417k)
№ 
      4 2003

№   4/2003

Автоматизация процесса производства технического углерода

В данной статье рассматриваются различные аспекты создания АСУ ТП производства технического углерода на примере системы, разработанной по заказу ОАО «Нижнекамский завод технического углерода». Представленная система обладает высокими эксплуатационными характеристиками и при этом имеет относительно низкую себестоимость. Особое внимание в статье уделяется вопросам организации аппаратного резервирования.

(pdf 274k)
№ 
      1 2001

№   1/2001

Современная автоматизированная система управления взрывоопасным технологическим процессом

В статье рассматриваются вопросы построения искробезопасных цепей и способы управления оборудованием, расположенным во взрывоопасной зоне и предназначенным для применения в производстве промышленных взрывчатых веществ, медицине, химическом производстве и в других отраслях, где есть необходимость перемешивания многокомпонентных составов с весом более 2 тонн при жестком контроле технологических параметров.

(pdf 287k)
№ 
      1 2000

№   1/2000

Промышленный концентратомер плавиковой кислоты

В статье описан опыт автоматизации измерения плотности агрессивных жидких сред.

(pdf 189k)
№ 
      2 1998

№   2/1998

Особенности реализации АСУ ТП стадии непрерывной этерификации в производстве бутилацетата

Рассмотpены особенности pеализации системы автоматизиpованного упpавления ТП в условиях нестационаpности паpаметpов объекта и наличия тpанспоpтного запаздывания.

(pdf 233k)
№ 
      4 1997

№   4/1997

АСУ ТП получения 1,2-дихлорэтана на Стерлитамакском АО «Каустик»

(pdf 580k)


© ООО "СТА-ПРЕСС", 1996-2018