Modern Automation Technologies Professional Magazine


INDEX
# 
      3 2013

#   3/2013

Use of unified simulation complexes when creating information management systems in shipbuilding

This article describes the experience in developing and using unified hardware and software simulation complexes when creating the information management systems for shipbuilding. Also discussed is a simulation complex providing the adjustment, testing and support of the Trebovanie-M combat information management system.


# 
      1 2010

#   1/2010

Virtual design of process control system

The article offers a fast method for designing process control systems based on the virtual simulation of the engineering activities which, in normal practice, are performed by the engineers when designing, coding, assembling, adjusting and handing over the automation systems to the client.The reduction of implementation time is achieved due to formalization of the data exchange processes between the system and the control object as well as the generation of the corresponding base from which — when performing the real project — the close solutions are chosen and adapted to the real control object in a relatively short time.


# 
      3 1998

#   3/1998

Development of Simulators and Project Debugging of the Automated Process Control Systems on the Basis of MMI/SCADA Packages

The informational interaction of MMI/SCADA packages and visual modeling systems is considered by development of simulators of the operative personnel and modeling of automated process control systems, the criterion of evaluation of an examinee’s behavior is entered.

ЖУРНАЛ "СОВРЕМЕННЫЕ ТЕХНОЛОГИИ АВТОМАТИЗАЦИИ"


РУБРИКИ
№ 
      3 2013

№   3/2013

Использование унифицированных имитационных комплексов при создании информационно-управляющих систем в судостроении

В статье описывается опыт разработки и использования программно-аппаратных унифицированных имитационных комплексов при создании информационно-управляющих систем для судостроения. Рассмотрен имитационный комплекс, обеспечивающий отладку, испытания и сопровождение боевой информационно-управляющей системы «Требование-М».

(pdf 2652k)
№ 
      1 2010

№   1/2010

Виртуальное проектирование АСУ ТП

В статье рассматривается способ ускоренного создания АСУ ТП, который основан на виртуальном моделировании процессов инженерной деятельности, реализуемых в обычной практике инженерными работниками при проектировании, программировании, сборке, настройке, наладке и сдаче систем автоматизации заказчику. Сокращение сроков достигается за счёт формализации процессов информационного обмена между системой и объектом управления и формирования соответствующей базы, из которой при выполнении реального проекта выбираются наиболее близкие решения и в короткие сроки адаптируются к реальному объекту управления.

(pdf 894k)
№ 
      3 1998

№   3/1998

Разработка тренажеров и отладка проектов АСУ ТП на базе пакетов ММI/SCADA

Рассматривается информационное взаимодействие MMI/SCADA пакетов и пакетов визуального моделирования при разработке тренажеров оперативного персонала и моделировании АСУ ТП, вводится критерий оценки действий испытуемого.

(pdf 199k)


© ООО "СТА-ПРЕСС", 1996-2018