Modern Automation Technologies Professional Magazine


INDEX
# 
      2 2016

#   2/2016

PROSOFT today

The article is about PROSOFT's business today. PROSOFT is a market leader in industrial automation in Russia. The company celebrates its 25th anniversary in 2016. The new lines of business, expansion of production, implemented projects and innovations all add up to PROSOFT's stability and huge growth prospects.


# 
      1 2014

#   1/2014

Industrial measurement systems

This article is about SCAIME, one of the leaders in the field of strain gauge measurement and measurement of weight, force and torque. The SCAIME products manufactured near the Mont Blanc, France are widely known in more than 60 countries of the world. Recently the company expanded its product line by adding a range of sensors and data acquisition systems based on fiber-optic technology.


# 
      4 2010

#   4/2010

MEN Mikro Elektronik: solutions for critical applications

The article presents MEN Mikro Elektronik Gmbh as one of the leaders in manufacturing the reliable systems and components for harsh environments. The business indicators given in the article, information on the partners as well as description of the recent developments and unique solutions are provided to show the innovative activity of MEN Mikro Elektronik Gmbh, fundamentals of manufacturing high quality and reliable products, and a comprehensive approach to developing the reliable control systems for critical applications.


# 
      2 2010

#   2/2010

Thermokon – a reasonable choice for a modern house

The purpose of this article is to describe Thermokon Sensortechnik GmbH both in technical and humanitarian aspects by covering the company's history, social programs, economics, partnership policy and environmental issues. The information presented in the article gives readers the full pictureof a successful and reliable business partner and a fastgrowing company realizing its potential on the basis of the LON and EnOcean innovating wireless and energy saving technologies and the highquality products for the building automation systems.


# 
      1 2009

#   1/2009

Sharp Corporation: sincerity and creativity

The article presents Sharp Corporation as a global leader in the LCD technologies, particularly, in the area of the liquid crystal displays for the industrial and embedded applications. The historical facts, the corporate philosophy provisions, business statistics, information on the partners, production capacities and plans as well as the description of the new products given in the article aim at demonstrating the innovating activity of Sharp Corporation and the foundations of the high quality of its products.


# 
      4 2008

#   4/2008

Performance Technologies – a guide to the world of the embedded modular communication systems

It is the aim of this article to familiarize the readers with the businessmodel and products from Performance Technologies (USA). The article shows the historical milestones in the development of the company, its achievements and the key economic figures. Also included is an overview of the products and examples of its use in telecommunications, industry and safety systems.


read on-line
# 
      1 2006

#   1/2006

XP Power — power electronics expert


# 
      2 2005

#   2/2005

10 years anniversary of PLCSystems Company professional growth


# 
      1 2005

#   1/2005

New image of I-SFT Company


# 
      3 2004

#   3/2004

Dataforth: new quality standards


# 
      2 2004

#   2/2004

10 years of Albatros company


# 
      1 2003

#   1/2003

VMIC: perfect solutions for critical applications

(pdf 286k)
# 
      2 2001

#   2/2001


# 
      1 2001

#   1/2001

Pepperl+Fuchs = Reliability

This article introduces Pepperl+Fuchs, a manufacturer of equipment and materials for low-level systems for automating general industrial sensors for physical parameters in technological process, as well as equipment for representing and registering information. The article gives readers an overview of the company's corporate history, philosophy, operations and objectives, describing the firm's structure and its products.


# 
      4 1999

#   4/1999

Belden: Superiority in Technology


# 
      1 1999

#   1/1999

Intel: The Origin of Everything


# 
      3 1998

#   3/1998

Firm Siemens in the World of Automation


# 
      2 1998

#   2/1998

Advantech — Towards the Coming Millennium


# 
      1 1998

#   1/1998

Hoffman & Schroff - an indivisible partnership


# 
      3 1997

#   3/1997

WAGO: Cage Clamp - technology for the third millennium


# 
      2 1997

#   2/1997

The Grayhill philosophy: Be the best


# 
      1 1997

#   1/1997

M-Systems: Technologies of Future


# 
      1 1996

#   1/1996

Octagon Systems

ЖУРНАЛ "СОВРЕМЕННЫЕ ТЕХНОЛОГИИ АВТОМАТИЗАЦИИ"


РУБРИКИ
№ 
      2 2016

№   2/2016

ПРОСОФТ сегодня

В статье рассказывается о том, чем сегодня живёт компания ПРОСОФТ – лидер рынка промышленной автоматизации в России, которая в 2016 году празднует 25-летний юбилей. Новые направления деятельности, расширение производства, реализованные проекты и инновационные разработки – всё это обеспечивает ПРОСОФТ устойчивость и большие перспективы развития.


№ 
      1 2014

№   1/2014

Системы измерения для промышленности

В данной статье рассказывается о компании SCAIME, являющейся одним из лидеров в области тензометрии, измерения веса, усилия и крутящего момента. Произведённая во Франции недалеко от горы Монблан продукция SCAIME широко известна более чем в 60 странах мира. Недавно компания расширила спектр своей продукции, добавив линейку датчиков и систем сбора данных на основе оптоволоконной технологии.

(pdf 1474k)
№ 
      4 2010

№   4/2010

MEN Mikro Elektronik: решения для ответственных применений

Статья представляет компанию MEN Mikro Elektronik GmbН в качестве одного из лидеров в производстве надёжных систем и компонентов для жёстких условий эксплуатации. Приведённые бизнеспоказатели, сведения о партнёрах, а также описания новинок и уникальных разработок имеют целью показать инновационный характер деятельности компании MEN Mikro Elektronik GmbН, основы производства качественной и надёжной продукции и комплексный подход к построению надёжных систем управления для ответственных применений.

(pdf 1654k)
№ 
      2 2010

№   2/2010

Thermokon – разумный выбор для современного дома

Данная статья имеет целью рассказать о компании Thermokon Sensortechnik GmbH не только в техническом, но и в гуманитарном аспектах, затронув вопросы истории компании, социальных программ, экономических показателей, партнёрской политики, экологии. Представленный вниманию читателя материал формирует целостный образ успешного и надёжного делового партнёра, растущей компании, реализующей потенциал своего развития на базе инновационных беспроводных и энергосберегающих технологий стандартов LON и EnOcean, высокого качества продукции для систем автоматизации зданий.

(pdf 1133k)
№ 
      1 2009

№   1/2009

Корпорация Sharp: искренность и творчество

Статья представляет корпорацию Sharp в качестве мирового лидера в области LCD-технологий и, в частности, в сегменте жидкокристаллических средств отображения для промышленных и встраиваемых применений. Приведённые факты из истории, положения корпоративной философии, бизнес-показатели, сведения о партнёрах, производственных мощностях и планах, а также описания новинок имеют целью показать инновационный характер деятельности корпорации Sharp и истоки высокого качества её продукции.

(pdf 1015k)
№ 
      4 2008

№   4/2008

Performance Technologies – проводник в мир встраиваемых модульных коммуникационных систем

(pdf 641k)
читать on-line
№ 
      1 2006

№   1/2006

XP Power — специалист в области энергетической электроники

(pdf 359k)
№ 
      2 2005

№   2/2005

Юбилей компании «ПЛКСистемы». 10 лет профессионального роста


№ 
      1 2005

№   1/2005

Новый облик компании i-sft

(pdf 186k)
№ 
      3 2004

№   3/2004

Фирма Dataforth: новые стандарты качества

(pdf 263k)
№ 
      2 2004

№   2/2004

ЗАО «Альбатрос» — 10 лет


№ 
      1 2003

№   1/2003

VMIC: совершенные решения для ответственных применений

(pdf 286k)
№ 
      2 2001

№   2/2001

Профессионализм во встраиваемых системах

(pdf 743k)
№ 
      1 2001

№   1/2001

Pepperl+Fuchs = надёжность

Данная статья представляет Pepperl+Fuchs как компанию-производитель приборов и средств для нижнего уровня систем автоматизации общепромышленных датчиков физических параметров технологических процессов, средств представления и регистрации информации, предлагая соприкоснуться с корпоративной историей, философией, задачами и целями, узнать о структуре фирмы и номенклатуре выпускаемой продукции.

(pdf 660k)
№ 
      4 1999

№   4/1999

Belden: превосходство в технологии

(pdf 731k)
№ 
      1 1999

№   1/1999

Intel — начало всех начал

(pdf 1134k)
№ 
      3 1998

№   3/1998

Фирма Siemens в мире автоматизации


№ 
      2 1998

№   2/1998

Advantech — навстречу грядущему тысячелетию

(pdf 743k)
№ 
      1 1998

№   1/1998

Hoffman и Schroff — неразрывное партнерство

(pdf 446k)
№ 
      3 1997

№   3/1997

Фирма WAGO: CAGE CLAMP — технология третьего тысячелетия

(pdf 572k)
№ 
      2 1997

№   2/1997

Философия Grayhill: быть лучшими

(pdf 407k)
№ 
      1 1997

№   1/1997

M-Systems: технологии будущего

(pdf 374k)
№ 
      1 1996

№   1/1996

Фирма Octagon Systems

(pdf 231k)


© ООО "СТА-ПРЕСС", 1996-2018