Modern Automation Technologies Professional Magazine


Archives

Issue CD
CD-ROMs in this issue Siemens, ICOS



read on-line     

System Integration
Distributed Control Systems

Automation of geographically distributed objects using MicroPC

The article suggests solutions on geographically distributed objects automation with signal transmission between the devices via radio channel and message generation according to IEC 870 series standards. These solutions are implemented using MicroPC hardware.


Food Industry

Production operations management tasks solution at different information structure levels of an enterprise

The consideration is given to enterprise information structure, its components' positioning and interaction, their place in management hierarchical structure, tasks and methods of their integration into industrial environment. Special attention is paid to ERP, MES and the integration of process control systems for production operations management.


Complex approach to the process control systems construction in alcohol production

The article presents the complex approach to the construction of the alcohol production process control system at Kozlovskiy distillery. The components of this approach are: hardware and software tools selection in accordance with the formulated tasks and requirements; control parameter optimization; functional and structural flexibility provision; real time administration; explosive environment consideration; user-friendly interface development, etc.The article presents quantitative indexes proving the effectiveness of the described system.


Electric Power Industry

Modernization of Dnepropetrovsk electric power grid automated dispatcher control system operational information complex

Modernization objectives are formulated; the new operational information complex structure appropriate to these objectives and the applied hardware and software description are presented. The applied high reliability measures are listed and the extended features of the improved complex and unified nature of the suggested solutions are shown.


Railway Transport

Safety and efficiency — main features of Kazan underground traffic control system

The architecture and composition of the Kazan underground traffic control system are considered. The system is characterized by a high level of passengers safety and effectiveness in operation. The latest scientific and practical achievements in the field of automated control and underground train traffic management are implemented in this system, which serves as a sample of innovation in domestic industry.


Review

Electronics for railway traffic safety

The article is dedicated to the description of the Unified integrated railway traffic control and accident prevention system, the aims and objectives pursued during its development, and the tasks accomplished. The system's main functions, new advantages, structure, technical solutions and design features are described.


Automated rail flaw detection — 5 years later

This reference to the problems of automated rail flaw detection is dedicated to several fundamental issues, deriving from the need to comply with the new requirements of rail condition control and diagnostics. The article presents the appropriate solutions realized in the ADS-02 flaw detector, as well as the main trends in further system development aimed at raising the search system reliability, secondary inspection productivity, wireless data transmission capability and railway line certification.


TEM21 — 21st century locomotive

TEM21 is a new generation diesel-locomotive shunter with AC/AC electric transmission. The article describes its design features and microprocessor control system.


GTG-100K gas-turbine generator automatic control and regulation system

The article depicts a successful development of the shipboard 100 kW gas-turbine generator GTG-100K automatic control and regulation system based on MicroPC modules. System requirements are considered, as well as development stages and ways to achieve the required reliability and durability and to minimize time and financial expense. Developed within limited time frames, the automation system provided military quality and allowed engineering solutions common for any gas turbines.


Three hundred and fifty feet below the sea level

The nuclear submarine Kursk lay on the sea bed at a depth of 350 ft. In the bitterness of the tragedy, the technical aspects of the unique salvage operation paled into insignificance, but the unfortunate crew could not otherwise been buried with military honors. Little-known details of the operation are now made public.This article was received from Raster, a Dutch company which took part in the raising of the Kursk submarine. It describes the hoists' automated control system. One of the main tasks of this system was compensating for relative movement of the vessel in the sea swell.


Development
Astronautics

Software component model for space vehicle onboard systems testing

The problems related to complex engineering systems testing are stated in this article. The tasks of presentation and processing information concerning the technological processes of testing such systems are described. The article includes tried and tested solutions to the above-mentioned difficulties.


Agriculture

Mixed fodder production process control system based on Fastwel RTU188-BS controller

The article describes the automated process control system for fodder mixing and dosing at the hog-raising farm of the Siberian Agrarian Group. The functional capabilities and hardware/software implementation of the control system are described. The performance and accuracy requirements of the customer were exceeded as a result of its implementation.


XP Power — power electronics expert


Sliding mode use in regulation

The article presents a description of sliding mode control algorithms for discrete control devices. Variations of such algorithms are discussed, from ideal object regulator basic algorithm, to real aperiodic object optimal regulation algorithm.


PTA has been officially recognized as the best automation technologies trade show in Russia


PTA-Ural 2005 trade show has opened the way to the industrial heart of Russia

ЖУРНАЛ "СОВРЕМЕННЫЕ ТЕХНОЛОГИИ АВТОМАТИЗАЦИИ"


ПОДШИВКА

В этом номере вы найдете
Компакт-диски компаний SIEMENS и ИКОС

Цена:    114,00 руб.

купить




Темы номера:

Системная интеграция
Распределенные системы управления

Автоматизация территориально-рассредоточенных объектов с использованием средств MicroPC

В статье предложены решения по автоматизации территориально-рассредоточенных объектов с передачей сигналов на устройства и системы по радиоканалу связи и формированием сообщений в соответствии с требованиями стандартов серии ГОСТ Р МЭК 870. Предложенные решения реализованы с использованием аппаратных средств MicroPC.

(pdf 217k)
Пищевая промышленность

Решение задач оперативного управления производством на различных уровнях информационной структуры предприятия

Рассматривается информационная структура предприятия с точки зрения позиционирования и взаимодействия отдельных её элементов: определяется их место в пирамиде управления, задачи и способы интеграции с производственным окружением. Особое внимание уделяется интеграции ERP-, MES-систем и АСУ ТП для решения задач оперативного управления производством.

(pdf 480k)

Комплексный подход к построению систем управления технологическими процессами производства спирта

В статье описывается комплексный подход к построению АСУ ТП производства спирта на примере Козловского спиртового завода. Составляющими этого подхода являются выбор аппаратных и программных средств в соответствии с поставленными задачами и требованиями, оптимизация параметров регулирования, обеспечение функциональной и архитектурной гибкости системы, организация работы в режиме реального времени, в условиях взрывоопасной зоны, создание удобного пользовательского интерфейса для оператора и т.д. Приведены количественные показатели, доказывающие эффективность внедрения описываемой системы.

(pdf 261k)
Электроэнергетика

Модернизация оперативно-информационного комплекса АСДУ Днепропетровских электрических сетей

Сформулированы цели модернизации, представлена соответствующая им новая структура оперативно-информационного комплекса, дано описание применяемого аппаратного и программного обеспечения. Перечислены реализованные меры обеспечения высокой надёжности, показаны расширенные возможности модернизированного комплекса и унифицированный характер представленных решений.

(pdf 244k)
Железнодорожный транспорт

Безопасность и экономичность — главные черты системы управления движением поездов Казанского метрополитена

Рассмотрены архитектура и состав системы управления движением поездов Казанского метрополитена, которая характеризуется высоким уровнем безопасности пассажиров и экономичностью эксплуатации. Эта система, в которой реализованы новейшие научные и практические достижения в области автоматизированного управления и организации движения поездов метро, представляет собой пример инновационной деятельности отечественной промышленности.

(pdf 271k)
Обзор
Железнодорожный транспорт

Электроника на службе безопасности движения

В статье описана Единая комплексная система управления и обеспечения безопасности движения (ЕКС), цели её создания и решаемые задачи. Приведены основные функции и новые потребительские свойства ЕКС, описаны структура, технические решения и особенности системы.

(pdf 186k)

Автоматизированная дефектоскопия рельсов: 5 лет спустя

Данное обращение к теме автоматизированной дефектоскопии рельсов посвящено рассмотрению некоторых принципиальных моментов, связанных с новыми требованиями к организации контроля и диагностики состояния рельсов. Описаны соответствующие решения, реализованные в дефектоскопе АДС-02, и представлены основные направления дальнейшего совершенствования этого устройства, ориентированные на повышение надёжности искательной системы, увеличение производительности вторичного контроля, организацию беспроводной передачи данных и паспортизацию железнодорожных путей.

(pdf 195k)

ТЭМ21 — локомотив 21 века

В статье рассказывается о маневровом тепловозе нового поколения ТЭМ21 с передачей переменно-переменного тока, об особенностях его конструкции и функциях микропроцессорной системы управления.


Судовое оборудование

Система автоматического управления и регулирования корабельного газотурбогенератора ГТГ-100К

Описывается успешный опыт разработки системы автоматического управления и регулирования (САУР) корабельного 100-киловаттного газотурбогенератора ГТГ-100К на базе модулей формата MicroPC. Рассмотрены требования к системе, этапы разработки, пути достижения необходимой надёжности и долговечности, минимизации временных и финансовых затрат. Разработанная в самые жёсткие сроки САУР ГТГ-100К обеспечила выполнение военных требований к качеству изделия и позволила отработать технические решения, общие для любых газовых турбин.

(pdf 253k)

Триста пятьдесят футов под килем

На глубине 350 футов лежала погибшая АПЛ «Курск». За горечью этой трагедии на второй план отошли технические аспекты уникальной операции по подъёму атомохода, но только благодаря им стало возможным отдать последний долг погибшему экипажу. Спустя время малоизвестные подробности этой операции предаются широкой гласности. Данная статья поступила в редакцию от голландской компании Raster, которая принимала участие в подъёме АПЛ «Курск». Описывается система автоматизации подъёмников, одной из главных задач которой была компенсация вертикальной качки.

(pdf 179k)
Разработки
Космонавтика

Компонентная модель программного обеспечения для испытаний бортовых систем космического аппарата

В статье изложены проблемные вопросы, свойственные автоматизации испытаний сложных технических систем. Рассматриваются задачи представления и обработки информации о технологических процессах испытаний такого рода систем. Приведены апробированные на практике решения указанных задач.

(pdf 226k)
Сельское хозяйство

АСУ ТП производства комбикормов на базе контроллера Fastwel RTU188-BS

В статье рассказывается об автоматизированной системе управления технологическим процессом дозирования и смешивания компонентов комбикормов на свиноводческом комплексе ЗАО «Сибирская аграрная группа». Описаны функциональные возможности и аппаратно-программная реализация системы управления. В результате внедрения удалось значительно превзойти по производительности и точности требования, предъявленные заказчиком к системе.

(pdf 545k)

XP Power — специалист в области энергетической электроники

(pdf 359k)

Использование скользящих режимов в регулировании

В данной статье описываются алгоритмы регулирования с использованием скользящего режима, предназначенные для цифровых управляющих устройств. Рассмотрены различные варианты таких алгоритмов, начиная с основного алгоритма регулятора идеального объекта и заканчивая оптимальным алгоритмом регулирования реального апериодического объекта.

(pdf 183k)

Выставка ПТА официально признана лучшей российской выставкой по автоматизации

(pdf 108k)

Путь к промышленному сердцу России открыла выставка «ПТА-Урал 2005»

(pdf 143k)


© ООО "СТА-ПРЕСС", 1996-2018